This message usually indicates that your colleague already has an existing account registered on giving.sg using the same email address.
If the existing individual account is no longer required, the user should first log in to the account and download any donation or volunteering reports for safekeeping before deleting the account.
Steps to delete the individual account:
- Log in to giving.sg.
- Click on the profile picture.
- Select Settings > Account.
- Delete the account.
Once the individual account has been deleted, you can return to People > Employees, assign the required role, and send a new invitation to connect the user to the organisation account.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.